Tempest

20130926-220704.jpg
Titel: tempest
Författare: Julie cross
Serie: hittar inte serien, men det ska vara en
Utgivning: 2012
Sidor: 432
OBS SPOILERS kan förekomma!
Handling: Jackson Meyer is hiding a secret. He can time-travel. But he doesn’t know how he does it, how to control it or what it means. When Jackson, and his girlfriend Holly, find themselves in fatal danger, Jackson panics and catapaults himself two years into his past, further than he’s ever managed before, and this time he can’t find a way back to the future. All the rules of time-travel he’s experienced so far have been broken and Jackson has no choice but to pretend to be his younger self whilst he figures out a solution. Jackson is tearing himself apart with guilt and frustration, wondering if Holly survived. He’s also become the target of an unknown enemy force and it seems even his dad is lying to him. Jackson is racing against time to save the girl he loves, but to do that he must first discover the truth about his family and himself. And stay alive.
Omdöme: oj oj, det här är den andra boken jag läser om tidsresenärer, den första var rubinröd. Den här boken hade jag hört talas om, och jag ville läsa den, för kolla på omslaget det är så coolt/fint. Ja jag antar att det är Holly och Jackson på omslaget. Dom verkar vara ett gulligt par, jag fick inte en riktig uppfattning. Man blev lite förvirrad, dom hoppade så mycket fram o bak i tiden, jag hållde på att bli galen! Men jag har inte så mycket mer att tillägga så…. Jag rekommenderar till dom som gillar böcker om folk som reser i tiden och inte tycker det gör något åt att på varenda jäkla kapitel så byter dom år och tid. Och sen tvärtom
5/10
Sorry, men den uppfyllde inte riktigt mina förväntningar.
Köp på bokus

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under bok, recension

Kommentera

