Fairy loot Box #2

Hej!

För några dagar sen fick jag hem min andra fairy loot ever! Jag kan verkligen rekommendera er att testa en Box någon gång 🙂

Boxen innehöll:

  Empress of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza
A Full Size Candle named Kalusian Sunset. It’s made by Happy Piranha and is directly inspired by the book of the month. ( Det är gjort av Happy Piranha och är inspirerat av boken ” Empress of a Thousand Skies)
A Rebel of the Sands pouch made by Alisse Courter
A Baby Groot keychain from Funko
A super yummy-smelling ”Celestial Gunpowder” Bath Bomb made by Bathing Beauties
A Coaster with a quote from Illuminae made by Read at Midnight
A beautiful Space Girl bookmark by Till and Dill
A double sided Art Print of Manon and Dorian from ToG designed by Taratjah
Bonus items: The One Memory of Flora Banks Sampler, My Bookmark discount

 

Jag gillade allt jag fick och kommer helt klart köpa en till fairyloot box när jag har pengar! ❤

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under bok, idag

Kommentera

